Short course · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
Strategic AI Transformation (online)
Hyper Island · Online · provider based in Sweden
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Professional Certificate (certificate of completion)
- Subject
- AI strategy & leadership, AI for businessPart time, Cohort-based
- Format
- Fully online5 weeks
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Five-week online course of weekly live sessions for business leaders on building the case for AI change, prioritising use cases, running experiments and scaling AI across an organisation.
- School and department
- Hyper Island
- Subject or specialization
- AI strategy & leadership, AI for businessRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Short course
- Exact award
- Professional Certificate (certificate of completion)
- Credential type
- Completion certificateA certificate of completion issued by the provider or platform. It is not a degree and not by itself an academic qualification.
- Academic credit
- Noncredit
- Awarding institution
- Not stated on the pages we checked
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- 5 weeks
- Delivery
- Fully onlineTaught entirely online. Check whether any in-person assessment is required before applying.
- Physical attendance
- No physical attendance required (verified)
- Where students can enrol
- Not stated on the pages we checkedThe institution is based in Sweden; eligibility to enrol may differ.
- Live or recorded
- Live online
- Schedule
- Part time, Cohort-based
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
Stated audience: Business leaders. Audience tags are recorded only where the official page says who the program is for. Missing entry requirements never mean “beginner friendly”.
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)