Bootcamp · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
Stellenbosch University Online Artificial Intelligence Bootcamp
HyperionDev · Online · provider based in South Africa
Upcoming intake
- Award
- Artificial Intelligence Bootcamp certificate of completion
- Subject
- Artificial intelligence, Machine learningFull time, Part time, Flexible
- Format
- Fully online3-6 Months
- Price
- $10,000whole program, 2026
About this program
Online bootcamp taught through three levels: Python for data science, data analytics and exploration, then machine learning and AI including neural networks, NLP and PyTorch.
- School and department
- HyperionDev
- Subject or specialization
- Artificial intelligence, Machine learningRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Bootcamp
- Exact award
- Artificial Intelligence Bootcamp certificate of completion
- Credential type
- Completion certificateA certificate of completion issued by the provider or platform. It is not a degree and not by itself an academic qualification.
- Academic credit
- Noncredit
- Awarding institution
- Not stated on the pages we checked
- Access and price model
- PaidPaid enrolment.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- 3-6 Months
- Delivery
- Fully onlineTaught entirely online. Check whether any in-person assessment is required before applying.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verified
- Where students can enrol
- Not stated on the pages we checkedThe institution is based in South Africa; eligibility to enrol may differ.
- Live or recorded
- Live or asynchronous not confirmed
- Schedule
- Full time, Part time, FlexibleStudy online, full or part-time
- Weekly commitment
- Part-time 10-20 hours per week (about six months); full-time 35-40 hours per week (about three months)
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not required (stated)
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
The page says no prior experience is required.
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Intakes and deadlines
- 5 November 2026 · open
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Full price (page also shows a discounted upfront fee)Tuition · mandatory | $10,000whole program, 2026 | All students | 1 November 2026Source |
Curriculum, assessment and projects
As published by the provider. None of this guarantees employment, admission or professional certification.
- Curriculum
- Level 1 Python for data science, Level 2 data analytics and exploration, Level 3 machine learning and AI with deep learning, NLP and PyTorch.
- Project or capstone
- Capstone projects at each level
Sources and verification
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)