Short course · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
Generative AI for Business Sprint
IMD · Online · provider based in Switzerland
Upcoming intake
- Award
- Generative AI for Business Sprint
- Subject
- Generative AI, AI for business
- Format
- Fully online1 week
- Price
- CHF 950whole program, 2027 editions
A certificate of completion issued by the provider or platform. It is not a degree and not by itself an academic qualification.
About this program
One-week online sprint on how generative and agentic AI can be applied in business, with live virtual sessions and recorded content.
- School and department
- IMD
- Subject or specialization
- Generative AI, AI for businessRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- Not published
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Short course
- Exact award
- Generative AI for Business Sprint
- Credential type
- Completion certificateA certificate of completion issued by the provider or platform. It is not a degree and not by itself an academic qualification.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- IMD
- Access and price model
- PaidPaid enrolment.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- 1 week
- Delivery
- Fully onlineTaught entirely online. Check whether any in-person assessment is required before applying.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verified
- Where students can enrol
- Not stated on the pages we checkedThe institution is based in Switzerland; eligibility to enrol may differ.
- Live or recorded
- Live and asynchronous
- Schedule
- Not published
- Weekly commitment
- 1-2 hours per day over 1 or 2 weeks, depending on the Sprint
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Intakes and deadlines
- 08 March 2027 · upcoming
- 24 May 2027 · upcoming
- 04 October 2027 · upcoming
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sprint fee (early-bird price CHF 850 until 08 February 2027 per page)Tuition · mandatory | CHF 950whole program, 2027 editions | All students | 1 November 2026Source |
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: prerequisites, schedule.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)