Executive education · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
Certificate Programme in AI in Business: Fundamentals to Applications
Indian School of Business · Online · provider based in India
Upcoming intake
- Award
- Programme Certificate
- Subject
- AI for business, Applied AIPart time, Cohort-based
- Format
- Fully online23 Weeks
- Price
- ₹145,000whole program, Dec 2026 cohort
A certificate of completion issued by the provider or platform. It is not a degree and not by itself an academic qualification.
About this program
23-week executive certificate programme on machine learning concepts, generative AI tools, automation and business use cases for working professionals.
- School and department
- Indian School of Business
- Subject or specialization
- AI for business, Applied AIRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Executive education
- Exact award
- Programme Certificate
- Credential type
- Completion certificateA certificate of completion issued by the provider or platform. It is not a degree and not by itself an academic qualification.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- Not stated on the pages we checked
- Access and price model
- PaidPaid enrolment.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- 23 Weeks
- Delivery
- Fully onlineTaught entirely online. Check whether any in-person assessment is required before applying.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verified
- Where students can enrol
- Not stated on the pages we checkedThe institution is based in India; eligibility to enrol may differ.
- Live or recorded
- Live and asynchronous
- Schedule
- Part time, Cohort-basedLive-online and self-paced
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Required
- Work experience
- Required
Graduate or equivalent diploma and 3+ years of work experience.
- Academic requirements
- Graduate or equivalent diploma from a recognised university
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Intakes and deadlines
- Dec 26, 2026 · open
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Programme fee, excluding taxesTuition · mandatory | ₹145,000whole program, Dec 2026 cohort | All students | 1 November 2026Source |
Sources and verification
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)