AI Schools Worldwide

Bachelor’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

BS Artificial Intelligence

Information Technology University · Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
BS Artificial Intelligence
Subject
Artificial intelligenceFull time
Format
On campus
Price
Not published

About this program

Undergraduate AI degree covering automated reasoning, machine learning, neural networks, natural language processing and vision.

School and department
Information Technology University
Subject or specialization
Artificial intelligenceRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Bachelor’s degree
Exact award
BS Artificial Intelligence
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
Information Technology University
Access and price model
PaidPaid enrolment.

Structure and schedule

Duration
Not published
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Schedule
Full time
Teaching location
ITU campus, Arfa Software Technology Park

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated

Applicants with F.Sc, FA (Mathematics, Statistics, Economics), ICS, A Levels, High School Diploma, IB or equivalent, 50% in Matriculation and Intermediate, and a pass in the ITU Admissions Test or an exempting SAT/USAT score.

Academic requirements
Intermediate/A Levels/IB or equivalent with 50% marks
International applicants
Not confirmed
Enrolment restrictions
ITU Admission Test (or SAT/USAT exemption).

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Curriculum, assessment and projects

As published by the provider. None of this guarantees employment, admission or professional certification.

Curriculum
Coursework in computing, mathematics, statistics, knowledge representation, neural networks, machine learning, NLP and vision.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, duration, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction