Short course · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
AI Academy
infoShare Academy · Online · provider based in Poland
Upcoming intake
- Award
- AI Academy (certyfikat ukończenia kursu)
- Subject
- Generative AI, Applied AIPart time, Cohort-based
- Format
- Fully onlineLive online sessions, Tuesdays and Thursdays
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Evening live-online course on using generative AI assistants (Claude) in everyday office work, including prompts, a personal knowledge base and a custom AI assistant; no programming needed.
- School and department
- infoShare Academy
- Subject or specialization
- Generative AI, Applied AIRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- Polish
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Short course
- Exact award
- AI Academy (certyfikat ukończenia kursu)
- Credential type
- Completion certificateA certificate of completion issued by the provider or platform. It is not a degree and not by itself an academic qualification.
- Academic credit
- Noncredit
- Awarding institution
- Not stated on the pages we checked
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- Live online sessions, Tuesdays and Thursdays
- Delivery
- Fully onlineTaught entirely online. Check whether any in-person assessment is required before applying.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verified
- Where students can enrol
- Not stated on the pages we checkedThe institution is based in Poland; eligibility to enrol may differ.
- Live or recorded
- Live online
- Schedule
- Part time, Cohort-basedTuesdays and Thursdays 17:30-20:30
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not required (stated)
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
No programming knowledge required.
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Intakes and deadlines
- 08.12.2026 - 04.02.2027 · upcoming
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)