AI Schools Worldwide

Bootcamp · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

Data Science & Artificial Intelligence Program

Institute of Data · Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageOfficial AdmissionsRequest Information
Award
Certified Data Science and Artificial Intelligence Professional (CDSAIP)
Subject
Machine learning, Deep learning, NLPFull time, Part time, Cohort-based
Format
HybridFull time 12 weeks; part time 24 weeks
Price
Not published
A certificate of completion issued by the provider or platform. It is not a degree and not by itself an academic qualification.

About this program

Practical data science and AI training program whose syllabus documents machine learning, NLP and large language models, deep learning and generative AI, assessed through labs and a capstone project.

School and department
Institute of Data
Subject or specialization
Machine learning, Deep learning, NLPRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
Not published

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Bootcamp
Exact award
Certified Data Science and Artificial Intelligence Professional (CDSAIP)
Credential type
Completion certificateA certificate of completion issued by the provider or platform. It is not a degree and not by itself an academic qualification.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
Not stated on the pages we checked
Access and price model
Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.

Structure and schedule

Duration
Full time 12 weeks; part time 24 weeks
Delivery
HybridPart online and part in person. A hybrid program is never described as fully online; required campus time is shown.
Physical attendance
Attendance requirement not verifiedRequired in-person time: Page says remote or in-class training; Sydney, Melbourne and Remote locations are listed.
Live or recorded
Live or asynchronous not confirmed
Schedule
Full time, Part time, Cohort-based12 weeks full time or 24 weeks part time (2 night classes per week)
Weekly commitment
Part time: 2 night classes per week
Required components (internships, residencies, exams, visits)
Pre-work, labs and a final capstone projectShown separately from the teaching duration.
Teaching location
Institute of Data Sydney

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Required
Work experience
Not stated

Page lists completion of a diploma in any field, prior qualification taught in English or IELTS 5.5, and assigned online pre-work.

Academic requirements
Diploma in any field, or prior qualification taught in English / IELTS 5.5
International applicants
Not confirmed
Official instructions
Application instructions

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Curriculum, assessment and projects

As published by the provider. None of this guarantees employment, admission or professional certification.

Curriculum
Syllabus covers Python and statistics, supervised and unsupervised machine learning, NLP and LLMs, deep learning, generative AI and model deployment.
Assessment
Labs and a final capstone project; no formal exam
Project or capstone
Capstone project

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction