Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
Maestría en Inteligencia Artificial
Master's in Artificial Intelligence
Instituto Tecnológico de Buenos Aires (ITBA) · Online · provider based in Argentina
Upcoming intake
- Award
- Magíster en Inteligencia Artificial
- Subject
- Artificial intelligencePart time
- Format
- Fully online2 años
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Two-year virtual master's in AI for graduates of technology, engineering and science-related degrees, with scheduled evening classes.
- School and department
- Instituto Tecnológico de Buenos Aires (ITBA)
- Subject or specialization
- Artificial intelligenceRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- Spanish
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- Magíster en Inteligencia Artificial
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- Instituto Tecnológico de Buenos Aires
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Stated by the providerCONEAUAccreditation
Scope not stated in the source.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- 2 años
- Delivery
- Fully onlineTaught entirely online. Check whether any in-person assessment is required before applying.
- Physical attendance
- No physical attendance required (verified)
- Where students can enrol
- Not stated on the pages we checkedThe institution is based in Argentina; eligibility to enrol may differ.
- Live or recorded
- Live or asynchronous not confirmed
- Schedule
- Part timemartes, jueves y viernes de 19:00 a 22:00 h
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Required
- Mathematics
- Required
- Prior degree
- Required
- Work experience
- Not stated
Graduates of technology, engineering and related fields; other disciplines must show sufficient mathematics and programming knowledge.
Stated audience: Experienced technical professionals. Audience tags are recorded only where the official page says who the program is for. Missing entry requirements never mean “beginner friendly”.
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Intakes and deadlines
- mayo 2027 · open
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)