Postgraduate certificate · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
Pós-Graduação em IA e Ciência de Dados
Postgraduate Programme in AI and Data Science
Inteli - Instituto de Tecnologia e Liderança · São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Pós-Graduação em IA e Ciência de Dados
- Subject
- Artificial intelligence
- Format
- On campus457 hours
- Price
- Not published
About this program
In-person postgraduate programme of 457 hours on designing, implementing and scaling AI and data science solutions; the 2026 call is a scholarship application process run with Lenovo.
- School and department
- Inteli - Instituto de Tecnologia e Liderança
- Subject or specialization
- Artificial intelligenceRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- Portuguese
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Postgraduate certificate
- Exact award
- Pós-Graduação em IA e Ciência de Dados
- Credential type
- Academic award (non-degree)A certificate, diploma or microcredential issued by an academic institution, shown with its credit status.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- Inteli - Instituto de Tecnologia e Liderança
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- 457 hours
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Not published
- Total learning hours
- 457
- Teaching location
- Inteli
Source could not be re-checked automatically.
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, schedule, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)