Bachelor’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
Artificial Intelligence and Data Engineering
International University of Sarajevo · Ilidža (Sarajevo), Bosnia and Herzegovina
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Bachelor of Artificial Intelligence and Data Engineering
- Subject
- Artificial intelligenceFull time
- Format
- On campusfour-year, eight-semester program of 240 ECTS
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Four-year bachelor's program combining computer science, mathematics and statistics for AI and data engineering, offered by the Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences of the International University of Sarajevo.
- School and department
- International University of SarajevoFaculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences (FENS)
- Subject or specialization
- Artificial intelligenceRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Bachelor’s degree
- Exact award
- Bachelor of Artificial Intelligence and Data Engineering
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- International University of Sarajevo
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- four-year, eight-semester program of 240 ECTS
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Full time
- Credits
- 240 ECTSCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
- Teaching location
- International University of SarajevoHrasnička cesta 15, 71210 Ilidža
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- International applicants
- The provider states that international students may apply
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)