AI Schools Worldwide

Bachelor’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

Yapay Zeka ve Veri Mühendisliği Lisans Programı

Artificial Intelligence and Data Engineering (BSc)

Istanbul Technical University · İstanbul, İstanbul, Türkiye

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Yapay Zeka ve Veri Mühendisliği Lisans Programı
Subject
Artificial intelligence
Format
On campus4 yıl planlanan lisans eğitimi (English preparatory year additional if proficiency not met)
Price
Not published

About this program

Four-year undergraduate engineering programme in AI and data engineering at the Faculty of Computer and Informatics, taught fully in English.

School and department
Istanbul Technical UniversityBilgisayar ve Bilişim Fakültesi
Subject or specialization
Artificial intelligenceRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Bachelor’s degree
Exact award
Yapay Zeka ve Veri Mühendisliği Lisans Programı
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
İstanbul Teknik Üniversitesi
Access and price model
Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.

Structure and schedule

Duration
4 yıl planlanan lisans eğitimi (English preparatory year additional if proficiency not met)
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Schedule
Not published
Teaching location
Ayazağa Kampüsü

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated
International applicants
Not confirmed
Language requirements
TOEFL iBT 79 minimum, otherwise English preparatory education

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, schedule, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction