AI Schools Worldwide

Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

Business Analytics & Artificial Intelligence (erhvervskandidat)

MSc in Business Analytics and Artificial Intelligence (work-integrated)

IT University of Copenhagen · Copenhagen, Denmark

Upcoming intake

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
MSc i Business Analytics og Artificial Intelligence
Subject
AI for business, Machine learningPart time
Format
On campus3 years
Price
Not published

About this program

Three-year part-time work-integrated master's combining machine learning, data management and AI-driven business strategy, taught in English.

School and department
IT University of Copenhagen
Subject or specialization
AI for business, Machine learningRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Master’s degree
Exact award
MSc i Business Analytics og Artificial Intelligence
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit-bearing
Awarding institution
IT University of Copenhagen
Access and price model
Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.

Structure and schedule

Duration
3 years
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Schedule
Part time
Teaching location
IT University of CopenhagenRued Langgaards Vej 7, 2300 København S

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated
Academic requirements
University or professional bachelor's degree; English B; minimum 20 ECTS in IT and/or business
International applicants
Not confirmed

Intakes and deadlines

  • 2027 intake · upcoming

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction