Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
Robotics and Artificial Intelligence
ITMO University · Saint Petersburg, Russia
Applications closed
- Award
- Master of Science in Robotics and Applied Artificial Intelligence
- Subject
- Robotics & AI, Applied AIFull time
- Format
- On campus2 years
- Price
- RUB 610,000per year, per year as published (2026 intake)
About this program
Two-year English-taught international master's combining robotics with applied artificial intelligence.
- School and department
- ITMO University
- Subject or specialization
- Robotics & AI, Applied AIRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- Master of Science in Robotics and Applied Artificial Intelligence
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- ITMO University
- Access and price model
- PaidPaid enrolment.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- 2 years
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Full time
- Teaching location
- ITMO University, St. Petersburg
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Intakes and deadlines
- Start date not stated · deadline 01 August 2026 · closed · this date has passed; check the current cycle
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| as publishedTuition · mandatory | RUB 610,000per year, per year as published (2026 intake) | All students | 1 November 2026Source |
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: prerequisites.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)