AI Schools Worldwide

Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

Master Artificial Intelligence (M.Sc.)

Master of Science in Artificial Intelligence

IU Internationale Hochschule · Online · provider based in Germany

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Artificial Intelligence (M.Sc.)
Subject
Artificial intelligenceFlexible
Format
Fully onlinein der Regel entweder 12, 18, 24, 36 oder 48 Monate, depending on the chosen time model
Price
Not published

About this program

Fully online English-language Master covering AI topics such as image and language processing, Industry 4.0/IoT and AI in society.

School and department
IU Internationale Hochschule
Subject or specialization
Artificial intelligenceRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Master’s degree
Exact award
Artificial Intelligence (M.Sc.)
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
IU Internationale Hochschule
Access and price model
Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.

Structure and schedule

Duration
in der Regel entweder 12, 18, 24, 36 oder 48 Monate, depending on the chosen time model
Delivery
Fully onlineTaught entirely online. Check whether any in-person assessment is required before applying.
Physical attendance
Attendance requirement not verified
Where students can enrol
Not stated on the pages we checkedThe institution is based in Germany; eligibility to enrol may differ.
Live or recorded
Live or asynchronous not confirmed
Schedule
FlexibleDuration depends on the chosen time model (12 to 48 months).

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated
International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction