Short course · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
Artificial Intelligence, Master's Route Studies 2 (part-time studies)
JAMK University of Applied Sciences · Jyväskylä, Finland
Upcoming intake
- Award
- Artificial Intelligence, Master's Route Studies 2 (part-time studies)
- Subject
- Artificial intelligence, Applied AIPart time
- Format
- On campus11.01.2027 - 21.05.2027
- Price
- €200per course, 2026-27
About this program
Part-time open-UAS study module of 17 credits for applicants aiming at JAMK's master's programme in Artificial Intelligence and Data-analytics, following Route Studies 1.
- School and department
- JAMK University of Applied Sciences
- Subject or specialization
- Artificial intelligence, Applied AIRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Short course
- Exact award
- Artificial Intelligence, Master's Route Studies 2 (part-time studies)
- Credential type
- Academic award (non-degree)A certificate, diploma or microcredential issued by an academic institution, shown with its credit status.
- Academic credit
- Credit-bearing
- Awarding institution
- JAMK University of Applied Sciences
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- 11.01.2027 - 21.05.2027
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Part time
- Credits
- 17 credits as printedCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
- Teaching location
- JAMK DynamoPiippukatu 2, Jyväskylä
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Required
- Work experience
- Not stated
Only for those who took Route studies 1 in autumn 2026; bachelor's degree in technology or natural science.
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Intakes and deadlines
- Spring 2027 · deadline 03.11.2026 · open
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| as publishedTuition · mandatory | €200per course, 2026-27 | All students | 1 November 2026Source |
Sources and verification
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)