Short course · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
Formation IA Générative
Generative AI training
Jedha · Online · provider based in France
Upcoming intake
- Award
- Formation IA Générative
- Subject
- Generative AI, Applied AIFull time, Part time
- Format
- Fully online42 hours; 1 week full-time or 6 weeks part-time
- Price
- €1,500whole program, current
About this program
42-hour training on using generative AI tools, building AI agents and assistants and integrating AI into workflows.
- School and department
- Jedha
- Subject or specialization
- Generative AI, Applied AIRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- Not published
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Short course
- Exact award
- Formation IA Générative
- Credential type
- Credential not statedThe official page does not say what credential is awarded.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- Not stated on the pages we checked
- Access and price model
- PaidPaid enrolment.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- 42 hours; 1 week full-time or 6 weeks part-time
- Delivery
- Fully onlineTaught entirely online. Check whether any in-person assessment is required before applying.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verified
- Where students can enrol
- Not stated on the pages we checkedThe institution is based in France; eligibility to enrol may differ.
- Live or recorded
- Live or asynchronous not confirmed
- Schedule
- Full time, Part time1 week full-time (online or on one of 14 campuses) or 6 weeks part-time online
- Total learning hours
- 42
- Required components (internships, residencies, exams, visits)
- Final projectShown separately from the teaching duration.
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not required (stated)
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
No technical prerequisite is stated.
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Intakes and deadlines
- 02 Nov 2026 · open
- 16 Nov 2026 · upcoming
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Formation seule (training only)Tuition · mandatory | €1,500whole program, current | All students | 1 November 2026Source |
Sources and verification
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)