AI Schools Worldwide

Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

Duomenų mokslas ir dirbtinis intelektas

Data Science and Artificial Intelligence

Kaunas University of Technology · Kaunas, Lithuania

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
matematikos mokslų magistras
Subject
Artificial intelligence, Machine learningFull time
Format
Hybridnuolatinė (1,5 m.): 1.5 years full-time
Price
€5,641per year, per year as published (no academic year stated)

About this program

One-and-a-half-year English-taught master's in data science and AI with modules including AI ethics, mathematical methods of AI and a data science project.

School and department
Kaunas University of Technology
Subject or specialization
Artificial intelligence, Machine learningRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Master’s degree
Exact award
matematikos mokslų magistras
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
Kaunas University of Technology
Access and price model
PaidPaid enrolment.
  • Stated by the providerEuropean Consortium for Mathematics in Industry (ECMI)Quality mark

    Scope: Certificate stated for this programme

Structure and schedule

Duration
nuolatinė (1,5 m.): 1.5 years full-time
Delivery
HybridPart online and part in person. A hybrid program is never described as fully online; required campus time is shown.
Physical attendance
Attendance requirement not verified
Live or recorded
Live or asynchronous not confirmed
Schedule
Full timeStudijų vykdymo būdas – dieninis, mišrusis (daytime, blended)
Teaching location
KTU, Kaunas

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated
International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

ItemAmountApplies toDated
as publishedTuition · mandatory€5,641per year, per year as published (no academic year stated)All students1 November 2026Source

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: prerequisites, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Suggest a correction