AI Schools Worldwide

Bootcamp · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

Bootcamp Inteligencia Artificial

KeepCoding · Online · provider based in Spain

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Bootcamp Inteligencia Artificial
Subject
Artificial intelligence, Generative AIPart time, Cohort-based
Format
Fully online8 meses, Part Time. 12 horas lectivas semanales.
Price
Not published

About this program

Eight-month part-time bootcamp with live streamed classes on AI systems, agents, automation and LLMs.

School and department
KeepCoding
Subject or specialization
Artificial intelligence, Generative AIRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
Spanish

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Bootcamp
Exact award
Bootcamp Inteligencia Artificial
Credential type
Credential not statedThe official page does not say what credential is awarded.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
Not stated on the pages we checked
Access and price model
Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.

Structure and schedule

Duration
8 meses, Part Time. 12 horas lectivas semanales.
Delivery
Fully onlineTaught entirely online. Check whether any in-person assessment is required before applying.
Physical attendance
No physical attendance required (verified)
Where students can enrol
Not stated on the pages we checkedThe institution is based in Spain; eligibility to enrol may differ.
Live or recorded
Live online
Schedule
Part time, Cohort-based

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not required (stated)
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not required (stated)

With or without programming experience; two tracks.

International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction