Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
Master of Science in Artificial Intelligence
Kennesaw State University · Kennesaw, Georgia, United States
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Master of Science in Artificial Intelligence
- Subject
- Artificial intelligenceFull time, Part time
- Format
- Hybrid1-2 Years
- Price
- Not published
About this program
A 30-credit interdisciplinary master's in AI drawing on computer science, data science, IT and software engineering.
- School and department
- Kennesaw State University
- Subject or specialization
- Artificial intelligenceRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- Master of Science in Artificial Intelligence
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit-bearing
- Awarding institution
- Kennesaw State University
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- 1-2 Years
- Delivery
- HybridPart online and part in person. A hybrid program is never described as fully online; required campus time is shown.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verifiedRequired in-person time: Program format listed as face-to-face and online; the page does not say which campus hosts the face-to-face option.
- Live or recorded
- Live or asynchronous not confirmed
- Schedule
- Full time, Part timePart-time and full-time enrolment options.
- Credits
- 30 credit hoursCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
- Teaching location
- Kennesaw Campus1000 Chastain Road, Kennesaw, GA 30144
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Required
- Work experience
- Not stated
Bachelor's degree with minimum 2.75 GPA.
- Academic requirements
- Bachelor's degree with a minimum GPA of 2.75 from a regionally accredited institution
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Online graduate application fee (non-refundable)Application fee · mandatory | $60one-time | All studentsRefunds: non-refundable | 1 November 2026Source |
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)