Bachelor’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
BSc in Robotics and Artificial Intelligence (AI)
Khalifa University · Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Bachelor of Science in Robotics and Artificial Intelligence
- Subject
- Robotics & AI, Artificial intelligenceFull time
- Format
- On campus
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Interdisciplinary undergraduate program combining robotics, autonomous systems and AI, with a core including machine learning for robotics and an internship.
- School and department
- Khalifa University
- Subject or specialization
- Robotics & AI, Artificial intelligenceRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Bachelor’s degree
- Exact award
- Bachelor of Science in Robotics and Artificial Intelligence
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit-bearing
- Awarding institution
- Khalifa University
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Full time
- Required components (internships, residencies, exams, visits)
- Robotics internship.Shown separately from the teaching duration.
- Credits
- 130 university creditsCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
- Teaching location
- Khalifa University, Abu Dhabi
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Curriculum, assessment and projects
As published by the provider. None of this guarantees employment, admission or professional certification.
- Curriculum
- Robotics and AI core (62 credits) plus general education, math/science and technical electives.
- Internship
- Robotics Internship listed in the core.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, duration, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)