Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
วิทยาศาสตรมหาบัณฑิต สาขาวิชาวิทยาการข้อมูลและปัญญาประดิษฐ์ (หลักสูตรนานาชาติ)
Master of Science Program in Data Science and Artificial Intelligence (International Program)
Khon Kaen University · Khon Kaen, Thailand
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Master of Science (Data Science and Artificial Intelligence)
- Subject
- Artificial intelligence, Machine learning
- Format
- On campus
- Price
- Not published
About this program
International-programme master's (revised 2025 curriculum) in data science and artificial intelligence with thesis-only, thesis-plus-coursework and professional (plan 2) study plans.
- School and department
- Khon Kaen University
- Subject or specialization
- Artificial intelligence, Machine learningRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- Not published
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- Master of Science (Data Science and Artificial Intelligence)
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- Khon Kaen University
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verified
- Schedule
- Not published
- Teaching location
- Khon Kaen University
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, duration, schedule, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)