AI Schools Worldwide

Bachelor’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

Bachelor in Artificial Intelligence

Kristiania University of Applied Sciences · Oslo, Norway

Applications closed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Bachelor in Artificial Intelligence
Subject
Artificial intelligence, Machine learningFull time
Format
On campus3 years
Price
NOK 54,200per term, as printed

About this program

Three-year English-taught bachelor's in Oslo on AI fundamentals including machine learning, deep learning and natural language processing, programming and ethical AI design.

School and department
Kristiania University of Applied Sciences
Subject or specialization
Artificial intelligence, Machine learningRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Bachelor’s degree
Exact award
Bachelor in Artificial Intelligence
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit-bearing
Awarding institution
Kristiania University of Applied Sciences
Access and price model
Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.

Structure and schedule

Duration
3 years
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Schedule
Full time
Credits
180 credits as printedCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
Teaching location
Kristiania Oslo

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated
Academic requirements
General university and college admission certification plus mathematics R1 or S1+S2
International applicants
Not confirmed

Intakes and deadlines

  • 2026/2027 intake not opened · closed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

ItemAmountApplies toDated
as publishedTuition · mandatoryNOK 54,200per term, as printedAll students1 November 2026Source

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: prerequisites.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Suggest a correction