Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
Artificial Intelligence (Master)
Kristiania University of Applied Sciences · Oslo, Norway
Applications closed
- Award
- Artificial Intelligence (Master)
- Subject
- Artificial intelligence, Machine learningFull time
- Format
- On campus2 years
- Price
- NOK 58,900per term, as printed (Fall 2026 listing)
About this program
Two-year English-taught master's in Oslo covering AI fundamentals, machine learning algorithms, big data systems and ethical AI.
- School and department
- Kristiania University of Applied Sciences
- Subject or specialization
- Artificial intelligence, Machine learningRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- Artificial Intelligence (Master)
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit-bearing
- Awarding institution
- Kristiania University of Applied Sciences
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- 2 years
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Full time
- Credits
- 120 points as printed (120 Points)Credit systems differ between countries and institutions.
- Teaching location
- Kristiania Oslo
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Intakes and deadlines
- Fall 2026 listing · closed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| as publishedTuition · mandatory | NOK 58,900per term, as printed (Fall 2026 listing) | All students | 1 November 2026Source |
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: prerequisites.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)