Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
Online Master of Artificial Intelligence
La Trobe University · Online · provider based in Australia
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Master of Artificial Intelligence
- Subject
- Artificial intelligence
- Format
- Fully online18-24 months depending on recognition of prior learning
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Online master's in AI taking 12 to 16 subjects, with shorter duration for students holding a cognate bachelor's degree.
- School and department
- La Trobe University
- Subject or specialization
- Artificial intelligenceRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- Master of Artificial Intelligence
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- La Trobe University
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- 18-24 months depending on recognition of prior learning
- Delivery
- Fully onlineTaught entirely online. Check whether any in-person assessment is required before applying.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verified
- Where students can enrol
- Not stated on the pages we checkedThe institution is based in Australia; eligibility to enrol may differ.
- Live or recorded
- Live or asynchronous not confirmed
- Schedule
- Not published
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, schedule, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)