AI Schools Worldwide

Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

MS Artificial Intelligence

Lahore University of Management Sciences (LUMS) · Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
MS Artificial Intelligence
Subject
Artificial intelligence, Machine learning
Format
On campus
Price
Not published

About this program

Thirty-credit-hour master's with thesis or non-thesis options and elective AI specialisations such as AI for Robotics, Health and Biomedical Imaging, and Language.

School and department
Lahore University of Management Sciences (LUMS)
Subject or specialization
Artificial intelligence, Machine learningRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
Not published

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Master’s degree
Exact award
MS Artificial Intelligence
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit-bearing
Awarding institution
Lahore University of Management Sciences
Access and price model
Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.

Structure and schedule

Duration
Not published
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Schedule
Not published
Required components (internships, residencies, exams, visits)
Thesis option (MS thesis) or non-thesis option (capstone project)Shown separately from the teaching duration.
Credits
30 credit hoursCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
Teaching location
LUMS campus, DHA Lahore

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated
International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Curriculum, assessment and projects

As published by the provider. None of this guarantees employment, admission or professional certification.

Curriculum
Eight 3-credit courses plus a 6-credit thesis, or nine courses plus a 3-credit capstone project.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, duration, schedule, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction