AI Schools Worldwide

Bootcamp · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

Bootcamp Data Science & IA

Data Science & AI bootcamp

Le Wagon · Online · provider based in France

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Bootcamp Data Science & IA
Subject
Machine learning, Applied AI, Deep learningFull time, Part time
Format
Fully online9 semaines
Price
Not published

About this program

Nine-week bootcamp covering Python, machine learning, deep learning and machine learning engineering with project weeks; also taught on campuses and part-time.

School and department
Le Wagon
Subject or specialization
Machine learning, Applied AI, Deep learningRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
French

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Bootcamp
Exact award
Bootcamp Data Science & IA
Credential type
Credential not statedThe official page does not say what credential is awarded.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
Not stated on the pages we checked
Access and price model
PaidPaid enrolment.

Structure and schedule

Duration
9 semaines
Delivery
Fully onlineTaught entirely online. Check whether any in-person assessment is required before applying.
Physical attendance
Attendance requirement not verified
Where students can enrol
Not stated on the pages we checkedThe institution is based in France; eligibility to enrol may differ.
Live or recorded
Live or asynchronous not confirmed
Schedule
Full time, Part timeOnline, full-time, part-time or on campus options

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Recommended
Mathematics
Recommended
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated

Aimed at people already familiar with programming and maths; beginners are pointed to preparatory material.

International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction