Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
Master of Science in Agentic AI Systems (MScAAIS)
Lingnan University · Tuen Mun, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Master of Science in Agentic AI Systems
- Subject
- Artificial intelligence, Applied AIFull time
- Format
- On campus1-year and full-time
- Price
- Not published
About this program
One-year full-time taught master's for graduates without a computing background, covering AI theory, programming and deployment of AI systems.
- School and department
- Lingnan UniversityDivision of Artificial Intelligence, School of Data Science
- Subject or specialization
- Artificial intelligence, Applied AIRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- Not published
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- Master of Science in Agentic AI Systems
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- Lingnan University
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- 1-year and full-time
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verified
- Schedule
- Full time
- Teaching location
- Lingnan University campus
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
Programme is tailored for graduates without a computing science background.
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)