Bootcamp · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
Data Scientist Course
Liora (formerly DataScientest) · Online · provider based in France
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Data Scientist Course
- Subject
- Machine learning, Deep learningFull time, Part time
- Format
- Fully onlineBootcamp: 14 weeks; Part-time: 11,5 months
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Remote bootcamp covering the data science pipeline from data preparation and machine learning to deep learning and AI with Python tools.
- School and department
- Liora (formerly DataScientest)
- Subject or specialization
- Machine learning, Deep learningRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- Not published
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Bootcamp
- Exact award
- Data Scientist Course
- Credential type
- Academic award (non-degree)A certificate, diploma or microcredential issued by an academic institution, shown with its credit status.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- Panthéon Sorbonne – Continuing Education
- Access and price model
- PaidPaid enrolment.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- Bootcamp: 14 weeks; Part-time: 11,5 months
- Delivery
- Fully onlineTaught entirely online. Check whether any in-person assessment is required before applying.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verified
- Where students can enrol
- Not stated on the pages we checkedThe institution is based in France; eligibility to enrol may differ.
- Live or recorded
- Live or asynchronous not confirmed
- Schedule
- Full time, Part timeBootcamp 14 weeks or part-time 11,5 months
- Total learning hours
- 400
- Required components (internships, residencies, exams, visits)
- Final capstone projectShown separately from the teaching duration.
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Curriculum, assessment and projects
As published by the provider. None of this guarantees employment, admission or professional certification.
- Project or capstone
- Final capstone project guided and assessed by mentors.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)