Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
Sztuczna inteligencja i uczenie maszynowe
Lodz University of Technology · Łódź, Łódź Voivodeship, Poland
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- magister inżynier
- Subject
- Artificial intelligence, Machine learning, Reinforcement learning, NLPFull time
- Format
- On campus4 semesters
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Four-semester full-time second-cycle programme teaching machine learning, reinforcement learning and NLP to build intelligent algorithms and systems.
- School and department
- Lodz University of TechnologyWydział Elektrotechniki, Elektroniki, Informatyki i Automatyki
- Subject or specialization
- Artificial intelligence, Machine learning, Reinforcement learning, NLPRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- Polish
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- magister inżynier
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- Lodz University of Technology
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- 4 semesters
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Full time
- Teaching location
- Lodz University of Technologyul. Żeromskiego 116, 90-543 Łódź
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)