Short course · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
Machine Learning with Python - Foundation Certificate
London School of Emerging Technology · Online · provider based in United Kingdom
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Foundation Certificate
- Subject
- Machine learningFlexible
- Format
- Fully online2 weeks
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Two-week foundation certificate in machine learning with Python; page lists online and classroom fee options.
- School and department
- London School of Emerging Technology
- Subject or specialization
- Machine learningRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Short course
- Exact award
- Foundation Certificate
- Credential type
- Credential not statedThe official page does not say what credential is awarded.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- Not stated on the pages we checked
- Access and price model
- PaidPaid enrolment.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- 2 weeks
- Delivery
- Fully onlineTaught entirely online. Check whether any in-person assessment is required before applying.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verified
- Where students can enrol
- Not stated on the pages we checkedThe institution is based in United Kingdom; eligibility to enrol may differ.
- Live or recorded
- Live or asynchronous not confirmed
- Schedule
- FlexibleIntake on the 1st day of every month
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Online fee, pay upfront (incl. VAT)Mandatory fee · mandatory | £200whole program, 2026-27 | All students | 1 November 2026Source |
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)