AI Schools Worldwide

Bootcamp · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

AI & Machine Learning Bootcamp

Louisiana State University · Online · provider based in United States

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
AI & Machine Learning Bootcamp
Subject
Machine learning, Generative AIPart time, Cohort-based
Format
Fully online23 weeks (part-time)
Price
Not published
A certificate of completion issued by the provider or platform. It is not a degree and not by itself an academic qualification.

About this program

Part-time live online bootcamp progressing from Python to machine learning, deep learning, MLOps, generative and agentic AI; ends in a certificate of completion issued jointly by LSU Online and Fullstack Academy.

School and department
Louisiana State University
Subject or specialization
Machine learning, Generative AIRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Bootcamp
Exact award
AI & Machine Learning Bootcamp
Credential type
Completion certificateA certificate of completion issued by the provider or platform. It is not a degree and not by itself an academic qualification.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
LSU Online and Fullstack Academy
Access and price model
PaidPaid enrolment.

Structure and schedule

Duration
23 weeks (part-time)
Delivery
Fully onlineTaught entirely online. Check whether any in-person assessment is required before applying.
Physical attendance
Attendance requirement not verified
Where students can enrol
Not stated on the pages we checkedThe institution is based in United States; eligibility to enrol may differ.
Live or recorded
Live online
Schedule
Part time, Cohort-basedPart-time

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not required (stated)
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not required (stated)

Page advertises that no tech experience is required.

International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction