Bachelor’s degree · AI pathway within a broader qualification
Bachelor of Information Sciences (Artificial Intelligence specialisation)
Massey University · Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Bachelor of Information Sciences
- Subject
- Artificial intelligenceFull time
- Format
- Hybrid
- Price
- Not published
AI pathway within a broader qualification
About this program
Undergraduate information sciences degree with a named Artificial Intelligence specialisation, listed for study at the Auckland campus or by distance and online.
- School and department
- Massey University
- Subject or specialization
- Artificial intelligenceRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Bachelor’s degree
- Exact award
- Bachelor of Information Sciences
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- Massey University
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- HybridPart online and part in person. A hybrid program is never described as fully online; required campus time is shown.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verified
- Live or recorded
- Live or asynchronous not confirmed
- Schedule
- Full time
- Teaching location
- Auckland
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, duration, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)