AI Schools Worldwide

Professional certificate · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

Certificat de perfectionnement professionnel en intelligence artificielle appliquée

Professional Development Certificate in Applied Artificial Intelligence

McGill University School of Continuing Studies · Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Certificat de perfectionnement professionnel en intelligence artificielle appliquée
Subject
Applied AI
Format
Hybrid
Price
Not published

About this program

A non-credit professional development certificate, offered online and in class, building practical data science and AI developer skills for professionals.

School and department
McGill University School of Continuing Studies
Subject or specialization
Applied AIRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
French

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Professional certificate
Exact award
Certificat de perfectionnement professionnel en intelligence artificielle appliquée
Credential type
Academic award (non-degree)A certificate, diploma or microcredential issued by an academic institution, shown with its credit status.
Academic credit
Noncredit
Awarding institution
McGill University School of Continuing Studies
Access and price model
Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.

Structure and schedule

Duration
Not published
Delivery
HybridPart online and part in person. A hybrid program is never described as fully online; required campus time is shown.
Physical attendance
Attendance requirement not verified
Live or recorded
Live or asynchronous not confirmed
Schedule
Not published
Teaching location
McGill University, Montreal

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated
International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, duration, schedule, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction