Executive education · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
Business AI
Business AI (certificate course)
MCI Innsbruck · Innsbruck, Tirol, Austria
Upcoming intake
- Award
- Zertifikats-Lehrgang Business AI
- Subject
- AI for business
- Format
- On campus
- Price
- €3,950whole program, Frühjahr 2027
About this program
Certificate course for managers and entrepreneurs on applying AI in business, ending with a written transfer paper that is defended before a commission.
- School and department
- MCI InnsbruckExecutive Education
- Subject or specialization
- AI for businessRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- German
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Executive education
- Exact award
- Zertifikats-Lehrgang Business AI
- Credential type
- Professional credentialAn industry or professional credential issued by a named body. Check separately whether any authority recognises it.
- Academic credit
- Credit-bearing
- Awarding institution
- Not stated on the pages we checked
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verified
- Schedule
- Not published
- Required components (internships, residencies, exams, visits)
- Written transfer paper presented and defendedShown separately from the teaching duration.
- Credits
- 10 ECTSCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
- Teaching location
- MCI Innsbruck
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
Stated audience: Business leaders. Audience tags are recorded only where the official page says who the program is for. Missing entry requirements never mean “beginner friendly”.
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Intakes and deadlines
- Frühjahr 2027 · deadline 07. Februar 2027 · open
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
| Item | Amount | Applies to | Dated |
|---|---|---|---|
| TeilnahmeentgeltTuition · mandatory | €3,950whole program, Frühjahr 2027 | All students | 1 November 2026Source |
Funding
FFG Skills Schecks 2026 Grant
Basis not stated
Curriculum, assessment and projects
As published by the provider. None of this guarantees employment, admission or professional certification.
- Assessment
- Written transfer paper assessed by an academic board and defended before a commission
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: prerequisites, duration, schedule.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)