AI Schools Worldwide

Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

Master of Science in Artificial Intelligence

Mediterranean University of Albania · Tirana, Albania

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Master of Science in Artificial Intelligence
Subject
Artificial intelligenceFull time
Format
On campustwo years, full-time, 120 ECTS credits
Price
Not published

About this program

Two-year full-time master's launched within the European LAIA project, covering AI, machine learning, NLP, computer vision, deep learning and cybersecurity with professional practice and a thesis.

School and department
Mediterranean University of AlbaniaFaculty of Informatics
Subject or specialization
Artificial intelligenceRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
Not published

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Master’s degree
Exact award
Master of Science in Artificial Intelligence
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
Mediterranean University of Albania
Access and price model
Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.

Structure and schedule

Duration
two years, full-time, 120 ECTS credits
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Schedule
Full time
Credits
120 ECTSCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
Teaching location
Mediterranean University of AlbaniaBulevardi Gjergj Fishta 52, Tirana 1023

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated
International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Curriculum, assessment and projects

As published by the provider. None of this guarantees employment, admission or professional certification.

Curriculum
Introduction to AI, programming for AI, machine learning, data science, NLP, computer vision, deep learning, professional practice and thesis.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction