Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
Master of Science in Applied Artificial Intelligence
Missouri University of Science and Technology · Online · provider based in United States
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Master of Science in Applied Artificial Intelligence
- Subject
- Applied AI, Artificial intelligence
- Format
- Fully online
- Price
- Not published
About this program
AI+X master's: 31-credit non-thesis program with project-based coursework where students pair AI with a STEM discipline via electives.
- School and department
- Missouri University of Science and Technology
- Subject or specialization
- Applied AI, Artificial intelligenceRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- Master of Science in Applied Artificial Intelligence
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit-bearing
- Awarding institution
- Missouri University of Science and Technology
- Access and price model
- PaidPaid enrolment.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- Fully onlineTaught entirely online. Check whether any in-person assessment is required before applying.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verified
- Where students can enrol
- Not stated on the pages we checkedThe institution is based in United States; eligibility to enrol may differ.
- Live or recorded
- Live or asynchronous not confirmed
- Schedule
- Not published
- Credits
- 31 US semester creditsCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Required
- Work experience
- Not stated
Designed for students with an undergraduate STEM degree.
- Academic requirements
- GPA of 3.0 over last 2 years of undergraduate degree; GRE not required
- International applicants
- The provider states that international students may apply
- Language requirements
- TOEFL 80 | IELTS 6.5 | PTE 58 | Duolingo 115
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, duration, schedule, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)