AI Schools Worldwide

Bachelor’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

Bachelor of Science in Artificial Intelligence - Business

Mohamed bin Zayed University of Artificial Intelligence · Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Bachelor of Science in Artificial Intelligence - Business
Subject
Artificial intelligence, AI for businessFull time
Format
On campus
Price
Not published

About this program

Business stream of the BSc in AI, applying AI to entrepreneurial and commercial challenges, with a final-year cooperative placement.

School and department
Mohamed bin Zayed University of Artificial Intelligence
Subject or specialization
Artificial intelligence, AI for businessRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Bachelor’s degree
Exact award
Bachelor of Science in Artificial Intelligence - Business
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit-bearing
Awarding institution
Mohamed bin Zayed University of Artificial Intelligence
Access and price model
Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.

Structure and schedule

Duration
Not published
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Attendance requirement not verified
Schedule
Full timeMode: Full-time
Required components (internships, residencies, exams, visits)
Final-year full-time cooperative education industry placement.Shown separately from the teaching duration.
Credits
120 credit hoursCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
Teaching location
MBZUAI, Masdar CityBuilding 1B, Masdar City

Source could not be re-checked automatically.

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not required (stated)
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated

Page states no coding experience is necessary.

International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, duration, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction