AI Schools Worldwide

Graduate certificate · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

Graduate Certificate of Artificial Intelligence

Monash University · Online · provider based in Australia

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Graduate Certificate of Artificial Intelligence
Subject
Artificial intelligencePart time
Format
Fully onlineLocation Online: Part time Duration 1 year (part time)
Price
Not published

About this program

Part-time online graduate certificate aimed at building automation and machine learning skills.

School and department
Monash University
Subject or specialization
Artificial intelligenceRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Graduate certificate
Exact award
Graduate Certificate of Artificial Intelligence
Credential type
Academic award (non-degree)A certificate, diploma or microcredential issued by an academic institution, shown with its credit status.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
Monash University
Access and price model
Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.

Structure and schedule

Duration
Location Online: Part time Duration 1 year (part time)
Delivery
Fully onlineTaught entirely online. Check whether any in-person assessment is required before applying.
Physical attendance
Attendance requirement not verified
Where students can enrol
Not stated on the pages we checkedThe institution is based in Australia; eligibility to enrol may differ.
Live or recorded
Live or asynchronous not confirmed
Schedule
Part time

Source could not be re-checked automatically.

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated
International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction