Bachelor’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
Bachelor of Science in Artificial Intelligence
Morgan State University · Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Bachelor of Science in Artificial Intelligence
- Subject
- Artificial intelligence
- Format
- On campus
- Price
- Not published
About this program
New undergraduate AI degree, a re-design of the former BS in Cloud Computing, preparing students to design, develop and responsibly deploy intelligent systems. Announced July 2026 for the fall launch.
- School and department
- Morgan State UniversitySchool of Computer, Mathematical and Natural Sciences
- Subject or specialization
- Artificial intelligenceRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Bachelor’s degree
- Exact award
- Bachelor of Science in Artificial Intelligence
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit-bearing
- Awarding institution
- Morgan State University
- Access and price model
- PaidPaid enrolment.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verified
- Schedule
- Not published
- Teaching location
- Morgan State University
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, duration, schedule, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)