AI Schools Worldwide

Bachelor’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

Bachelor of Artificial Intelligence

Namibia University of Science and Technology · Windhoek, Namibia

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageOfficial AdmissionsRequest Information
Award
Bachelor of Artificial Intelligence
Subject
Artificial intelligenceFull time, Part time
Format
On campus
Price
Not published

About this program

Undergraduate AI degree in the Department of Computer Science covering intelligent computing and the design of AI applications, with application areas such as robotics, health, logistics and agriculture.

School and department
Namibia University of Science and TechnologyDepartment of Computer Science, Faculty of Computing and Informatics
Subject or specialization
Artificial intelligenceRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Bachelor’s degree
Exact award
Bachelor of Artificial Intelligence
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
Namibia University of Science and Technology
Access and price model
Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.

Structure and schedule

Duration
Not published
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Schedule
Full time, Part timeModes of study listed: Full Time, Part Time
Teaching location
NUST main campus, Windhoek13 Jackson Kaujeua Street, Windhoek, Namibia

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Required
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated

NUST general admission requirements plus a minimum b symbol in Mathematics at NSSC Ordinary Level, or minimum E at NSSCAS, or equivalent.

Academic requirements
NUST General Admission Requirements plus Mathematics requirement (NSSC Ordinary Level b symbol or NSSCAS E symbol, or equivalent)
International applicants
Not confirmed
Official instructions
Application instructions

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, duration, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction