Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
人工智能(专业学位硕士,085410)
Professional Master's in Artificial Intelligence (field 085410)
Nanjing University · Nanjing, Jiangsu, China
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- 人工智能专业学位硕士研究生
- Subject
- Artificial intelligence
- Format
- On campus
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Professional-degree master's intake in the field 085410 Artificial Intelligence run by Nanjing University's School of Artificial Intelligence, announced for the 2027 recommended-exemption (tuimian) route.
- School and department
- Nanjing University
- Subject or specialization
- Artificial intelligenceRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- Not published
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- 人工智能专业学位硕士研究生
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- Nanjing University
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verified
- Schedule
- Not published
- Teaching location
- School of Artificial Intelligence, Xianlin江苏省南京市栖霞区仙林大道163号
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
- Enrolment restrictions
- This notice covers only the recommended-exemption pre-registration route; other routes not documented here.
Intakes and deadlines
- 2027 intake, recommended-exemption (推免) route · deadline pre-registration system closed 14 August 2026 17:00 · closed · this date has passed; check the current cycle
Source could not be re-checked automatically.
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, duration, schedule.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)