AI Schools Worldwide

Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

人工智慧碩士班

Master's Program in Artificial Intelligence

National Taiwan University · Taipei, Taiwan

Applications closed

Visit Official PageOfficial AdmissionsRequest Information
Award
人工智慧碩士班
Subject
Artificial intelligence
Format
On campus
Price
Not published

About this program

Master's program in artificial intelligence run by the Department of Computer Science and Information Engineering; the page documents the admission rules for the 2027 (academic year 116) intake.

School and department
National Taiwan University資訊工程學系 (Department of Computer Science and Information Engineering)
Subject or specialization
Artificial intelligenceRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
Chinese

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Master’s degree
Exact award
人工智慧碩士班
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
National Taiwan University
Access and price model
Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.

Structure and schedule

Duration
Not published
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Regular physical attendance
Schedule
Not published
Teaching location
NTU main campus (Department of CSIE, Der Tian Hall)

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated
Academic requirements
Degree certificate or proof of enrolment, transcripts and rank certificate; no minimum grade or rank requirement for the screening route
International applicants
Not confirmed
Official instructions
Application instructions

Intakes and deadlines

  • 116學年度 (academic year 116, 2027-28) · deadline 115.10.08 5:00 pm document upload deadline (ROC year 115 = 2026) · closed · this date has passed; check the current cycle

Source could not be re-checked automatically.

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, duration, schedule.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction