Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
人工智慧技術與應用碩士學位學程
Master's Degree Program in Artificial Intelligence Technology and Applications
National Yang Ming Chiao Tung University · Hsinchu, Taiwan
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- 人工智慧技術與應用碩士學位學程
- Subject
- Artificial intelligence
- Format
- On campus
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Interdisciplinary master's program at NYCU combining the College of Electrical and Computer Engineering and the College of Computer Science, with tracks in AI theory, AI chips and devices, AI applications and optimisation, and AI signals and systems.
- School and department
- National Yang Ming Chiao Tung University電機學院 and 資訊學院
- Subject or specialization
- Artificial intelligenceRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- Not published
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- 人工智慧技術與應用碩士學位學程
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- National Yang Ming Chiao Tung University
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verified
- Schedule
- Not published
- Teaching location
- Hsinchu campus, Engineering Building 4300093新竹市大學路1001號工程四館2樓210室
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
- Enrolment restrictions
- 116 intake via screening route: 9 general-track places; applicants then pick a research field (electronics, control, telecom, electrical, information).
Intakes and deadlines
- academic year 116 (2027-28), admission by recommendation/screening (甄試入學) · unconfirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Curriculum, assessment and projects
As published by the provider. None of this guarantees employment, admission or professional certification.
- Curriculum
- Four emphasis areas: AI foundations, AI chips and devices, AI applications and optimisation, AI signals and systems.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, duration, schedule.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)