Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
Master of Applied Artificial Intelligence and Data Science
Nazarbayev University · Astana, Kazakhstan
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Master of Applied Artificial Intelligence and Data Science
- Subject
- Applied AI, Machine learningFull time
- Format
- On campusnormally takes two years full-time
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Two-year English-taught graduate programme in applied AI and data science at Nazarbayev University, including an Applied AI project.
- School and department
- Nazarbayev University
- Subject or specialization
- Applied AI, Machine learningRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- Master of Applied Artificial Intelligence and Data Science
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit-bearing
- Awarding institution
- Nazarbayev University
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- normally takes two years full-time
- Delivery
- On campusTaught at the listed campus.
- Physical attendance
- Regular physical attendance
- Schedule
- Full time
- Credits
- 90 ECTSCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
- Teaching location
- Nazarbayev University, Astana
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Not stated
- Mathematics
- Not stated
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)