Bootcamp · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
Machine Learning Engineering & AI Bootcamp
neue fische · Online · provider based in Germany
Upcoming intake
- Award
- Machine Learning Engineering & AI Certificate
- Subject
- Machine learning, AI engineeringFull time, Cohort-based
- Format
- Fully online16 weeks, full-time, Mon-Fri 09:00-18:00
- Price
- Not published
About this program
Sixteen-week full-time live online bootcamp progressing from data science foundations to machine learning engineering and AI.
- School and department
- neue fische
- Subject or specialization
- Machine learning, AI engineeringRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- English, German
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Bootcamp
- Exact award
- Machine Learning Engineering & AI Certificate
- Credential type
- Completion certificateA certificate of completion issued by the provider or platform. It is not a degree and not by itself an academic qualification.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- Not stated on the pages we checked
- Access and price model
- Financial aid availableThe provider offers financial aid for the paid version. The course is not free. Funding via German education voucher is possible for eligible participants.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- 16 weeks, full-time, Mon-Fri 09:00-18:00
- Delivery
- Fully onlineTaught entirely online. Check whether any in-person assessment is required before applying.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verified
- Where students can enrol
- Not stated on the pages we checkedThe institution is based in Germany; eligibility to enrol may differ.
- Live or recorded
- Live online
- Schedule
- Full time, Cohort-basedFull-time, Mon-Fri 09:00-18:00
- Weekly commitment
- Mon-Fri, 09:00-18:00
- Required components (internships, residencies, exams, visits)
- Final projectShown separately from the teaching duration.
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Required
- Mathematics
- Required
- Prior degree
- Not stated
- Work experience
- Not stated
Solid Python skills and working knowledge of data science, comfort with numbers, algebra and statistics.
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
Intakes and deadlines
- 18 January 2027 (English, remote) · openRemote
- 16 June 2027 (German, remote) · openRemote
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)