Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program
Artificial Intelligence, M.S.
New York Institute of Technology · Online · provider based in United States
Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed
- Award
- Master of Science in Artificial Intelligence
- Subject
- Artificial intelligence, Machine learningPart time
- Format
- Fully online
- Price
- Not published
About this program
An online, asynchronous master's preparing students for AI and machine learning roles, with applied engineering and responsible-AI content.
- School and department
- New York Institute of Technology
- Subject or specialization
- Artificial intelligence, Machine learningRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
- Teaching language
- English
Qualification and recognition
- Qualification
- Master’s degree
- Exact award
- Master of Science in Artificial Intelligence
- Credential type
- DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
- Academic credit
- Credit status not stated
- Awarding institution
- New York Institute of Technology
- Access and price model
- Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.
Structure and schedule
- Duration
- Not published
- Delivery
- Fully onlineTaught entirely online. Check whether any in-person assessment is required before applying.
- Physical attendance
- Attendance requirement not verified
- Where students can enrol
- Not stated on the pages we checkedThe institution is based in United States; eligibility to enrol may differ.
- Live or recorded
- Asynchronous
- Schedule
- Part time
Admissions, prerequisites and intakes
- Programming
- Recommended
- Mathematics
- Recommended
- Prior degree
- Required
- Work experience
- Not stated
Bachelor's degree with a minimum GPA; students without enough background take programming and statistics prerequisites and a linear algebra course.
- Academic requirements
- Bachelor's degree from an accredited institution with GPA 2.85 or higher (conditional admission possible between 2.5 and 2.84).
- International applicants
- Not confirmed
- Enrolment restrictions
- Online programs are not SEVP approved, so I-20s are not issued for online international students.
Fees
Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.
Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.
Sources and verification
Not published on the program’s source pages: price, duration, dated intake or deadline.
Sources and how this was checked
Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.
Sources (checked 1 November 2026)