AI Schools Worldwide

Graduate certificate · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

Certificate in Artificial Intelligence

Norwich University · Online · provider based in United States

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Certificate in Artificial Intelligence
Subject
AI for business, AI strategy & leadership
Format
Fully online
Price
Not published

About this program

Twelve-credit online certificate for managers, analysts and technical professionals on judging where AI creates enterprise value and building a supporting data strategy.

School and department
Norwich UniversityCollege of Graduate and Continuing Studies
Subject or specialization
AI for business, AI strategy & leadershipRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
English

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Graduate certificate
Exact award
Certificate in Artificial Intelligence
Credential type
Academic award (non-degree)A certificate, diploma or microcredential issued by an academic institution, shown with its credit status.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
Norwich University
Access and price model
Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.

Structure and schedule

Duration
Not published
Delivery
Fully onlineTaught entirely online. Check whether any in-person assessment is required before applying.
Physical attendance
No physical attendance required (verified)
Where students can enrol
Not stated on the pages we checkedThe institution is based in United States; eligibility to enrol may differ.
Live or recorded
Live or asynchronous not confirmed
Schedule
Not published
Credits
12 US creditsCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated

Stated audience: Business leaders, Experienced technical professionals. Audience tags are recorded only where the official page says who the program is for. Missing entry requirements never mean “beginner friendly”.

International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, duration, schedule, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction