AI Schools Worldwide

Master’s degree · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

Künstliche Intelligenz

Artificial Intelligence (M.Sc.)

Ostbayerische Technische Hochschule Amberg-Weiden · Amberg, Bayern, Germany

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Master of Science (M.Sc.)
Subject
Artificial intelligence, Machine learningFull time, Part time
Format
On campus3 Semester (90 ECTS)
Price
Not published

About this program

Three-semester consecutive Master giving insight into how artificial intelligence and machine learning work, including topics such as computational linguistics and computer vision.

School and department
Ostbayerische Technische Hochschule Amberg-Weiden
Subject or specialization
Artificial intelligence, Machine learningRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
German

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Master’s degree
Exact award
Master of Science (M.Sc.)
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit-bearing
Awarding institution
Ostbayerische Technische Hochschule Amberg-Weiden
Access and price model
Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.

Structure and schedule

Duration
3 Semester (90 ECTS)
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Attendance requirement not verified
Schedule
Full time, Part timeStudientyp: Vollzeit, Dual, Teilzeit
Credits
90 ECTSCredit systems differ between countries and institutions.
Teaching location
Standort AmbergKaiser-Wilhelm-Ring 23, 92224 Amberg

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Required
Work experience
Not stated

Consecutive Master for graduates of a relevant engineering or natural-science first degree.

Academic requirements
First relevant engineering or natural-science degree
International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction