AI Schools Worldwide

Summer school · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

Biomedical AI: Health, Biology & Discovery

Oxford Machine Learning School (OxML) · Oxford, England, United Kingdom

Upcoming intake

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
Biomedical AI: Health, Biology & Discovery
Subject
AI for healthcare, Machine learning
Format
Hybrid10–12 August 2027
Price
£400per course, OxML 2027

About this program

Three-day programme linking clinical and biological data to prediction, generative molecular design and experimental validation; attend in Oxford or online.

School and department
Oxford Machine Learning School (OxML)
Subject or specialization
AI for healthcare, Machine learningRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
Not published

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
Summer school
Exact award
Biomedical AI: Health, Biology & Discovery
Credential type
Credential not statedThe official page does not say what credential is awarded.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
Not stated on the pages we checked
Access and price model
PaidPaid enrolment.

Structure and schedule

Duration
10–12 August 2027
Delivery
HybridPart online and part in person. A hybrid program is never described as fully online; required campus time is shown.
Physical attendance
Attendance requirement not verifiedRequired in-person time: Offered as Oxford plus online or online only; the page does not say which sessions are in person.
Live or recorded
Live or asynchronous not confirmed
Schedule
Not published
Teaching location
Oxford (venue not named on page)

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated

Stated audience: Researchers, Experienced technical professionals. Audience tags are recorded only where the official page says who the program is for. Missing entry requirements never mean “beginner friendly”.

International applicants
Not confirmed

Intakes and deadlines

  • 10–12 August 2027 · upcoming

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

ItemAmountApplies toDated
Standard registration, onlineTuition · mandatory£400per course, OxML 2027Other fee category1 November 2026Source
Standard registration, Oxford + onlineTuition · mandatory£1,100per course, OxML 2027Other fee category1 November 2026Source

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: prerequisites, schedule.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Suggest a correction