AI Schools Worldwide

PhD or research doctorate · Dedicated AI or machine learning program

인공지능대학원 박사과정 (Graduate School of Artificial Intelligence, PhD)

Graduate School of Artificial Intelligence - PhD course

Pohang University of Science and Technology (POSTECH) · Pohang, Gyeongsangbuk-do, South Korea

Currently offered, next intake unconfirmed

Visit Official PageRequest Information
Award
인공지능대학원 박사과정
Subject
Artificial intelligence, Machine learning
Format
On campus
Price
Not published

About this program

Doctoral course at POSTECH's Graduate School of Artificial Intelligence with research areas Media AI, Data AI and AI theory.

School and department
Pohang University of Science and Technology (POSTECH)Graduate School of Artificial Intelligence
Subject or specialization
Artificial intelligence, Machine learningRecorded only where the official program page names it as a focus, not for individual modules.
Teaching language
Not published

Qualification and recognition

Qualification
PhD or research doctorate
Exact award
인공지능대학원 박사과정
Credential type
DegreeA degree awarded by a degree-granting institution.
Academic credit
Credit status not stated
Awarding institution
Pohang University of Science and Technology
Access and price model
Access terms not statedThe official page does not state the price model.

Structure and schedule

Duration
Not published
Delivery
On campusTaught at the listed campus.
Physical attendance
Attendance requirement not verified
Schedule
Not published
Credits
32 graduation credits (course 15, research 17)Credit systems differ between countries and institutions.
Teaching location
POSTECH GSAI (Pohang)

Admissions, prerequisites and intakes

Programming
Not stated
Mathematics
Not stated
Prior degree
Not stated
Work experience
Not stated
International applicants
Not confirmed

Fees

Original currency is authoritative. Each fee keeps its basis (per term, per year, per credit, whole program) and the academic year it applies to and is never converted or added up for you.

Tuition is not published on the pages we checked. That does not mean the program is free: ask the institution for current fees, equipment costs and any deposit or refund terms.

Sources and verification

Not published on the program’s source pages: price, prerequisites, duration, schedule, dated intake or deadline.

Sources and how this was checked

Last checked 1 November 2026. Each fact carries a verbatim quote that is re-checked against the live page. Research methodology.

Sources (checked 1 November 2026)

Suggest a correction

인공지능대학원 박사과정 (Graduate School of Artificial… | AI Schools Worldwide